Fertilizer Australia's strategies and programs are overseen by a Board of Directors. Each member is eligible to nominate one person to the Board. In the event that more than 10 nominations are received, an election is held. Once elected, the Board may appoint up to two additional directors to represent a segment that would otherwise not be represented.

Chair Mark Scatena (CSBP)

Dep. Chair Jim Mole (Ameropa) 

Director Adam Richardson (Summit Fertilizer)

Director Adam Stone (Elders)

Director Christine Corbett (IPL)

Director Damien Heath (Wengfu)

Director David Pritchard (CBH) 

Director Jonathan Morris (Nurtrien)

Director Mark Been (Marnco)

Director Paul Minahan (Aglink)

Director Trevor Dennis (Haifa)